Jiezhi Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2010, is a collection research and development, manufacturing, sales as one of the technology companies. After years of continuous development, the company has a strong R & D team, adhering to the high standards, fine craft, high-quality business philosophy, and actively explore the scientific and efficient management mechanism, creating an open and inclusive characteristics of corporate culture, TFT-LCM backlight and module, low-power intelligent LED flat lamp, the new display optical materials (optical film, PS board, etc.), 18.5-85 inch backlight and module, optical diaphragm and PS board widely used in the major domestic Liquid crystal display and LCD TV system factory; low-power smart LED flat lamp has reached the leading level of peer.
The company's two major production bases in Mianyang Fucheng District and Shenzhen Guangming New District, the total production area of more than 20,000 square meters, the factory built a high standard clean workshop and production lines, complete raw materials processing equipment and testing equipment, including automatic cutting, Cutting, cutting, cleaning, sub-section, slicing, paste, automatic proofing, 3D measurement and other advanced equipment, and spectrum analyzer, oscilloscope, frequency meter and other advanced equipment a total of three hundred Taiwan (sets). Have from the optical diaphragm and cell, the main components, to the whole production of deep vertical integration advantages and complete industrial chain resource advantages. The company passed the ISO9001 and ISO14000 international quality management system certification, product technology sophisticated, excellent quality.


all rights reserved:GENIX   蜀ICP備18004020號-1   
真人在线赌博试玩 台湾省| 天津市| 洞口县| 石景山区| 鹿邑县| 乌拉特中旗| 息烽县| 张家界市| 洞头县| 会同县| 建德市| 盐源县| 惠州市| 攀枝花市| 新河县| 天全县| 上栗县| 平武县| 囊谦县| 靖州| 威信县| 汶川县| 安阳市| 漳浦县| 塔河县| 东辽县| 宁河县| 河西区| 常德市| 鞍山市| 新蔡县| 大丰市| 突泉县| 安陆市| 永春县| 子洲县| 铜陵市| 永修县| 渭南市| 河曲县| 汝阳县| 尤溪县| 苍南县| 庐江县| 旬邑县| 广宗县| 唐河县| 诸城市| 阿克| 郯城县| 财经| 南乐县| 翁牛特旗| 蓝田县| 乌兰察布市| 弥渡县| 施秉县| 沭阳县| 霍林郭勒市| 桑植县| 冷水江市| 奉贤区| 会同县| 金阳县| 苗栗县| 新竹市| 蓝田县| 古交市| 临沭县| 平罗县| 信丰县| 定远县| 萨嘎县| 兖州市| 阿城市| 鹤岗市| 岱山县| 夏邑县| 吴旗县| 永仁县| 碌曲县| 斗六市| 南溪县| 临海市| 剑川县| 临夏县| 昭平县| 惠水县| 北碚区| 毕节市| 出国| 韩城市| 平陆县| 齐齐哈尔市| 青岛市| 娱乐| 穆棱市| 周宁县| 马公市| 电白县| 那曲县| 南涧| 霍林郭勒市| 望城县| 珲春市| 绩溪县| 濉溪县| 西畴县| 新昌县| 重庆市| 霸州市| 双牌县| 崇仁县| 高邑县| 诸城市| 上蔡县| 惠东县| 务川| 中宁县| 龙江县| 遂平县| 托克逊县| 武平县| 龙陵县| 西乌珠穆沁旗| 南康市| 通河县| 大荔县| 固始县| 道孚县| 乐清市| 永靖县| 彝良县| 洛扎县| 城固县| 思南县| 隆安县|