Jiezhi Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2010, is a collection research and development, manufacturing, sales as one of the technology companies. After years of continuous development, the company has a strong R & D team, adhering to the high standards, fine craft, high-quality business philosophy, and actively explore the scientific and efficient management mechanism, creating an open and inclusive characteristics of corporate culture, TFT-LCM backlight and module, low-power intelligent LED flat lamp, the new display optical materials (optical film, PS board, etc.), 18.5-85 inch backlight and module, optical diaphragm and PS board widely used in the major domestic Liquid crystal display and LCD TV system factory; low-power smart LED flat lamp has reached the leading level of peer.
The company's two major production bases in Mianyang Fucheng District and Shenzhen Guangming New District, the total production area of more than 20,000 square meters, the factory built a high standard clean workshop and production lines, complete raw materials processing equipment and testing equipment, including automatic cutting, Cutting, cutting, cleaning, sub-section, slicing, paste, automatic proofing, 3D measurement and other advanced equipment, and spectrum analyzer, oscilloscope, frequency meter and other advanced equipment a total of three hundred Taiwan (sets). Have from the optical diaphragm and cell, the main components, to the whole production of deep vertical integration advantages and complete industrial chain resource advantages. The company passed the ISO9001 and ISO14000 international quality management system certification, product technology sophisticated, excellent quality.


all rights reserved:GENIX   蜀ICP备18004020号-1   
真人在线赌博试玩 桑日县| 来凤县| 财经| 临颍县| 大理市| 会同县| 南木林县| 肇庆市| 易门县| 扎囊县| 昌吉市| 行唐县| 小金县| 新干县| 西充县| 遵义市| 博罗县| 晋宁县| 安吉县| 广昌县| 古浪县| 吉木乃县| 基隆市| 疏附县| 隆子县| 衡阳县| 新晃| 新乡市| 尼木县| 阜康市| 怀远县| 大新县| 贵阳市| 沐川县| 呈贡县| 阜阳市| 乌兰浩特市| 全州县| 鸡西市| 榆中县| 仙游县| 黄浦区| 肥乡县| 遂昌县| 中宁县| 民县| 盐亭县| 湘西| 洛隆县| 桃园县| 都兰县| 民勤县| 日照市| 宁德市| 肥乡县| 务川| 尉氏县| 阿合奇县| 余干县| 商南县| 万载县| 馆陶县| 会昌县| 石阡县| 灌阳县| 雷波县| 五家渠市| 伊春市| 花垣县| 龙山县| 泰州市| 靖江市| 岱山县| 罗甸县| 白朗县| 海宁市| 北京市| 高阳县| 济阳县| 奎屯市| 樟树市| 临高县| 阳高县| 永和县| 龙海市| 安泽县| 四平市| 嘉善县| 阿拉善左旗| 治县。| 新晃| 宁强县| 枝江市| 开原市| 天门市| 汉阴县| 衢州市| 洛川县| 尚志市| 琼结县| 吉木萨尔县| 肇东市| 河津市| 河津市| 泗洪县| 拜泉县| 顺平县| 江门市| 临西县| 五台县| 夹江县| 上蔡县| 马鞍山市| 晋宁县| 讷河市| 皮山县| 泊头市| 黄石市| 西城区| 五大连池市| 莆田市| 四川省| 泌阳县| 达孜县| 日喀则市| 星座| 通州市| 兴安县| 泰和县| 霍林郭勒市| 奉节县| 密山市| 安康市| 墨竹工卡县| 都安| 和硕县| 云龙县|